Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Hufstetler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Hufstetler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooke

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my insurance over to Adam Hufstetler State Farm! Garret Cox was super friendly and walked me through everything they really make you feel welcomed! They don’t rush you through anything and take their time explaining things and answering any questions I definitely recommend going to them 🙂"

Chris Henson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with great people"

Connor Hutton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents on the planet, always happy to help and teach you about everything they offer. When you are in the office you feel as if you are the most important person they deal with. Have and always will recommend them to everyone I talk to!!!"

Jordan Eddy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely glad I went with Adam Hufstetler State Farm. Garret was a great help and was very knowledgeable, I’m saving so much money now!!"

Jacqueline Wolf

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was very helpful and patient and worked with me to find the best plan for my needs!"

Caleb Pyle

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam helped me get a very good quote, and he didn't try to upsell me anything he didn't think I needed, and even then it was all hypotheticals. I told him the moment I get my car, I'm coming back to him."

Raj Sheth

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy transition from previous policy, informative and trustworthy"

Matt Wallace

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his crew are the best I highly recommend letting them handle your insurance needs."

Katelyn Keim

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy my husband and I switched to Adam. Just having our meeting with him made me feel at peace actually knowing what we are being covered for. This whole time of being insured elsewhere, we never knew and also were not given options for life insurance and ways to protect our son on down the road."

Jack Ford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Young Agent"

Greg sausman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service . Thank you Adam and Garret for you time and taking care of my family."

Joie kocsis

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is amazing! When we first started out being insured with State Farm we originally lived in the canton area, Adam’s dad had the agency at that time but when he retired Adam took it over! We now live about 1.5 hours away from canton but will not switch to a local agent because we love Adam so much! He has gone way above and beyond even researching our area and finding us the best policies for our home and auto! He has helped through many issues and is always available even at 6:30 on a Friday night! Best agency ever!"

Julianne Yang Kar

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is great! Our prior agent retired and we switched to Adam, which he had great attention to detail to identify areas of improvement in our policies that in the end saved us hundreds of dollars on our home-auto insurance. Hands down best best agent in the area."

Marianne Vero

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am currently in the process of post accident blues. Adam and his staff (Chris!!!) have been absolutely great in step by step guidance. Not fun but they’ve made it much more tolerable. I could not swear on this, but I may be in the top 5 longest running client with the Hufstetlers….51 years….and there’s a reason I’ve stayed all these years!!"

Molly Hamilton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The thing that makes me so comfortable with Adam is that he knows what he’s talking about, he isn’t going to sell something to you that he wouldn’t consider buying himself, and he will be there with you through it all. That’s the thing about insurance - you want quality AND someone who knows you to guide you through. He will make sure that he’s selling you what makes sense. I can’t imagine trusting someone else like that."

Kim Fletcher-Wilson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Hufstetler is the only person I trust for all my insurance needs!"

Craig Waikem

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam not only saved me money on my insurance, but when I had a claim, he walked me through the process. Thanks Adam!"

Kurt Cox

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the responsiveness of Adam Hufstetler and Garret Cox. So many companies I deal with today seem entitled and treat you like they are doing you the favor by letting you hire them to provide the service that you are paying them for. These guys seem to value the customer and treat you like you are entitled, and I really appreciate that!"

Shane McFee

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team saved my family money and increased our coverage. He was extremely professional and easy to work with. I have recommended Adam to all of my family and friends!"

Andrea Galovic

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam has insured our family for over 10 years. He is reliable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Anytime I have had a claim, I know I don't have to worry because it will be taken care of efficiently and in a timely manor."

Mike Galovic

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Hufstetler saved our household over 1k per year! The customer service and personal service I received was top notch! Being on a fixed income with Social Security, his personalized service was much appreciated! Thank you, Adam!"

kayla kendrick

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team was welcoming and introduced themselves including Adam. Garret was very knowledgeable and professional. Great recommendations and I got an amazing rate for my car insurance. I am very happy and would feel comfortable reaching out to anyone there with any questions/concerns!"

C B

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better team to help me with all of my insurance needs! Timely, responsive and knowledgeable. Garret, Adam and the rest of their team are the best in the area!"

Lori Galovic

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are exceptional in both service and product! I highly recommend Adam and his team! Experience matters and Adam has it!"

Dianne Flory

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team, great products. Adam being a third generation State Farm agent, knows his products in side and out. So great to work with."