Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Hooser

John Hooser

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hooser
"Without question, Adam is absolutely the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He took time to explain in detail what my wife and I are getting for our money. We got better coverages for alot less money. I called Geico immediately and cancelled our previous homeowners and auto policies.We saved 65% on our new policy!"
Profile photo of Dawn Hooser

Dawn Hooser

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hooser
"Adam is the best!! He saved us a lot of money from Geico. He is very personable! He took his time with us and made sure all our questions were answered!! Great guy! I HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Sotebeer

Maria Sotebeer

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sotebeer
"Adam is the best. We went in looking to switch our auto insurance from USAA and he got us amazing rates. He is super personable, and helped us choose the best coverages for our unique situation! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sherrie Jaeckle

Sherrie Jaeckle

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Jaeckle
"Adam and his team are Rockstars! I purchased my Life Insurance policy from Adam, I highly recommend his office!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Cestari

Manuel Cestari

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cestari
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Tammie Hall

Tammie Hall

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Hall
"Great service."
Profile photo of Todd Civiello

Todd Civiello

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Civiello
"Adam and his team provide a top notch service to everyone they meet. Whether you are looking for home, auto, or other insurance needs, they will assist you with knowledge, experience, and genuine care in finding the best fit and price."
Profile photo of Mark Pickering

Mark Pickering

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pickering
"Who needs Jake from State Farm when you have someone like Adam from State Farm? Adam and his team go above and beyond for everyone. They bring you in and treat you like family. If I could give Adam and his team more than 5 stars, I would. Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Jen Hench

Jen Hench

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jen Hench
"Allowed my ex husband to cancel all my personal policies. Then tried to cover it up. Don't go here!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Evans

Tim Evans

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Evans
"Adam and Garret are terrific to work with. Truly an amazing experience, strong local business here in the Jackson Township, Stark County, OH area. Love the third generation family atmosphere here! After bringing my entire insurance relationship, I would like to be considered for the MVB award!"
Profile photo of Alyssa

Alyssa

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa
"Adam and his whole team are great and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Tonia B

Tonia B

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia B
"We recently switched to State Farm and couldn't be happier!! The process was easy, and everything went smoothly. Garrett was friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Plus they are saving us over $600 a year!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Sickafoose

Alyssa Sickafoose

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Sickafoose
"Barb was absolutely amazing from the very beginning helping me set up my Auto insurance! She responded quickly, and professionally!! Very efficient throughout the whole process!! Went above & beyond giving me all the information and options I needed! Highly recommend for anyone in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Brady Steineck

Brady Steineck

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Steineck
"Great service, very transparent, and completely trustworthy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Painter

Ryan Painter

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Painter
"I switched to state farm from geico. The state farm rates and coverages for my full coverage vehicle and renters was simply untouchable by geico. Plus with the drive and save program I get additional discounts off my premium! Adam and his team have answered all my questions along the way and have been nothing but helpful! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of jerri hart

jerri hart

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerri hart
"Been with this company since I was 16. They are very nice and responsive to all your needs. They treat you with respect and go our of their way to help when needed. They deserve more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Eric Desilets

Eric Desilets

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Desilets
"Barbara was very friendly and professional in giving me a quote on my home and auto policies. Answered all my questions and responded very quickly. Happy to be a new customer."
Profile photo of Matt Wolf

Matt Wolf

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wolf
"I switched both my business and my personal insurance to State Farm. Barb P has been absolutely amazing, when I have any questions about my policy she always responds quickly and accurately. I STRONGLY recommend using Adam H. and their highly attentive staff."
Profile photo of Ohio Tea Co. Admin

Ohio Tea Co. Admin

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ohio Tea Co. Admin
"Great Service and nice people."
Profile photo of Jessica Dravenstott

Jessica Dravenstott

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dravenstott
"Adam and all of the staff are wonderful. They are professional yet down to earth. They know the plans so well and have been very helpful helping us select the best ones for our family. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Louis DiFiori II

Louis DiFiori II

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis DiFiori II
"Thank you Adam for helping me find the best insurance option for my circumstance!!"
Profile photo of Kobe William

Kobe William

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe William
"Adam gave me a great quote and stopped me from overpaying on insurance!"
Profile photo of Moriah Joy

Moriah Joy

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Joy
"Adam is great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Denise Kiedrowicz

Denise Kiedrowicz

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kiedrowicz
"Adam recently gave me a quote on auto, home and biz and his was the lowest! He took the time to explain the coverage and he and his colleagues were professional yet fun to talk to. He grew up in the industry and is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sam Ferguson

Sam Ferguson

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ferguson
"Greatest staff of all time! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance."