Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Hufstetler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Hufstetler

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katelyn Keim

Katelyn Keim

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Ford

Jack Ford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Young Agent"
Profile photo of Greg sausman

Greg sausman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service . Thank you Adam and Garret for you time and taking care of my family."
Profile photo of Julianne Yang Kar

Julianne Yang Kar

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is great! Our prior agent retired and we switched to Adam, which he had great attention to detail to identify areas of improvement in our policies that in the end saved us hundreds of dollars on our home-auto insurance. Hands down best best agent in the area."
Profile photo of Marianne Vero

Marianne Vero

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molly Hamilton

Molly Hamilton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Fletcher-Wilson

Kim Fletcher-Wilson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Hufstetler is the only person I trust for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Craig Waikem

Craig Waikem

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam not only saved me money on my insurance, but when I had a claim, he walked me through the process. Thanks Adam!"
Profile photo of Kurt Cox

Kurt Cox

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane McFee

Shane McFee

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team saved my family money and increased our coverage. He was extremely professional and easy to work with. I have recommended Adam to all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Andrea Galovic

Andrea Galovic

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam has insured our family for over 10 years. He is reliable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Anytime I have had a claim, I know I don't have to worry because it will be taken care of efficiently and in a timely manor."
Profile photo of Mike Galovic

Mike Galovic

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Hufstetler saved our household over 1k per year! The customer service and personal service I received was top notch! Being on a fixed income with Social Security, his personalized service was much appreciated! Thank you, Adam!"
Profile photo of kayla kendrick

kayla kendrick

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C B

C B

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better team to help me with all of my insurance needs! Timely, responsive and knowledgeable. Garret, Adam and the rest of their team are the best in the area!"
Profile photo of Lori Galovic

Lori Galovic

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are exceptional in both service and product! I highly recommend Adam and his team! Experience matters and Adam has it!"
Profile photo of Dianne Flory

Dianne Flory

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team, great products. Adam being a third generation State Farm agent, knows his products in side and out. So great to work with."
Profile photo of Katie Wirtz

Katie Wirtz

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Wirtz

Tom Wirtz

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mylik Allen

Mylik Allen

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Plastow

Tim Plastow

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is great. Easy to talk to, breaks products down to make sure you have the right coverage and understand what you’re getting."
Profile photo of Shawn Beltz

Shawn Beltz

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Beckwith

Kimberly Beckwith

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are very professional and great to work with."
Profile photo of JJ Yang

JJ Yang

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam professionally manages our home, auto, and life policies. If you're in the market, this is the guy!"